![]() | |
| My new favorite picture of all my J's |
OH! And he also brought me home some bulbs to plant, so that by spring time, I'll have some of these in my front yard:
![]() |
| Queen of Night Tulips...how fitting =) |
But damn I'm just in a bad mood. I'm tired of the never ending mountains of laundry, the never ending sink FULL of dishes, the never ending cooking, (OK, I like to cook, I really do, and I would have to admit that we make some damn good food around here, but no matter how much I feed the boys, they are constantly bothering me for food. I feel like that's all I do anymore). Not to mention that Jamis is in his terrible two's and went from having cute silent fits that I wanted to catch on video, to screaming like a pterodactyl 800 times a day. UGH. Some days I have this amazing "I'm Superwoman" drive and I zoom around the house, my cape flapping in the wind, and I have everything spotless, dinner on the table, a flower in my hair and a big smile on my face for Jason when he gets home from work. I'm just not sure how to have that kind of energy EVERY DAY. Any ideas?
At the end of the day though, I'm not cranky enough not to appreciate how precious the boys are WHEN THEY'RE ASLEEP lol, or how long it takes me to turn off all the lights and shut down our amazing big ass house, or passing myself in the mirror almost 80 pounds lighter than last year, or curling up inside the arms of such a remarkable man...so wait...what the hell am I complaining about again?



